top of page
Search

Book stack decor

Wanted to share a variety of book stack bundles I created over the past couple of years. I was real big into making these last year and ended up selling them. I even have a Facebook page called "For the Love of Bundles". They were fun to make and I enjoyed the challenge of doing requested themes for my customers. It's fizzled out a bit and quite honestly I'm bundled out🤣. I did some versions with all hardback books and some with paperback books only. In some styles I would paint all the books. Other styles I would cover them in scrapbook paper. I love the more simplistic farmhouse style using paperback books. They are the easiet of the book styles. Your basically tearing the front and back covers completely off the book to give it a more worn look. I would use my stamp kit to stamp the wood verses directly on the spines. The ideas what to do with them are limitless. Enjoy!!!!


























1,128 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page