top of page
Search

My 2020 Fall Tier Tray

Pretty proud of this guy. I'm always so worried I won't be able to top the previous year's tray but I think I pulled it off. So last week I decided to create a brand new tray for fall. To build it I used a small dessert plate, dinner plate and charger plate all from Dollar Tree. I also used the same concept as my other favorite tray by adding metal scrolled candle holders for the supports. I scored the candle holders on clearance from Micheals in February. All the plates were sprayed in white linen chalk paint from Rust-Oleum. I also distressed the edges of the plates with a truffle brown chalk paint from Waverly. Many of the accent pieces on the tray are from Hobby Lobby, Micheals and Dollar Tree. The little wood house on top tier is actually a Spring clearance item I scored at Hobby Lobby. I gave it a Fall makeover. Below I will include the before picture of the wood house. On the bottom tray is my fall themed clothespins. I placed them in a mini galavanized pail from Hobby Lobby. If your interested in how I created my Fall clothespins I have a blog dedicated to them in a previous post. Happy Fall crafting and thanks as always for visiting my site.











3,591 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page